Tuesday, July 19, 2011

I-i-i uhhhhh got something (10 points)....?

i think i uh eeeee just got my period and i i uhhhh am kinda scared i never thought i would feel like this, i feel awkward.... i don't wanna be gross but it was kinda clumped and brownish, i don't wanna tell my mom though and i really wanna talk to my friends but none of them are around, im really embarrassed, what do i do!

No comments:

Post a Comment