Tuesday, July 19, 2011
When will Fraud Jr. fans ever believe what Fraud Jr. says?
mayweather is a p_ssy. It's not rocket science to figure out that fraud has been ducking in the sport of boxing. If you think he ain't ducking then ur an idiot for believing what he say. Now he wanna fight Ortiz and then what fraud fans will defend him again for being the biggest p_ssy by not fighting pacman. They're come up with some bs excuse like Ortiz a legit fighter when days ago before the fight every fraud fans were dissing him talking s_it how he's gonna get knock out by Berto. If he don't wanna fight pacquiao its ok he don't have to but he shouldn't be talking sh_t about pacquiao if he don't wanna step in the ring with pacman because that's being a little ******.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment